Brooks Couples Session

We had a chilly morning but these two managed to stay warm with snuggles!! Seeing these two love on each other just warmed my heart! The care he took to make sure his wife was comfortable was endearing and I was just loving the way he looked at her!! It was also her birthday weekend so of course we had to celebrate with cupcakes and sprinkles!! She is fabulously forty!!I have a new NEW favorite spot! I know I say that about every location but this one hit the spot. Surrounded by the fall leaves and the crisp air just reminded me about how much I love this time of year!! I am so glad I got to enjoy my morning with these two sharing ideas and having fun with their session! Enjoy!

If you are in love and love to snuggle…your are my ideal couple. 🙂

xoxoLaurette

 

Leave a comment